Contact Us

CAB ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

CAB is a nonprofit serving Santa Cruz County. In fall 2015 CAB will celebrate its 50th anniversary of service. 
MAIN NUMBER: 831-763-2147
MAIN ADDRESS: 
406 Main Street, Suite 207
Watsonville, CA 95076 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Executive Director, MariaElena De La Garza x203
MariaElena@cabinc.org
Assistant Director, Helen Ewan-Story x204
Helen@cabinc.org
Chief Financial Officer, Bryan Dickey x215
Bryan@cabinc.org
BookkeeperManolito C. Salazar x214
PROGRAM CONTACT INFORMATION
The Community Action Board of Santa Cruz County, Inc. (CAB) operates programs that assist low-income residents to move out of poverty 
focusing on four service areas: Job Training and Employment Services, Housing and Homeless Services, Immigration Assistance, and 
Community Building.
 
Javier Diaz, Interim-Program Director x206
831-724-4771 x206
Javier@cabinc.org
 
Doug Keegan, Program Director
831-724-5667 x217
Doug@cabinc.org
 
Lourdes Arellano- Perez, Interim-Program Coordinator
501 Soquel Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831-728-4634 x210
LourdesA@cabinc.org
 
Yesenia Betancourt, Program Coordinator
831-763-2147 x260
Yesenia@cabinc.org
 
Mireya Gomez-Contreras, Program Director
2261 7th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831-475-9675 (475-W O R K)
Mireya@cabinc.org
 
Luz Fuentes, Interim-Program Director
150 Church St/P.O. Box 97
Davenport, CA 95017
831-425-8115
Luz@cabinc.org